top of page

Under 16 Interleague Teams

Yarra Junior Football League is proud to announce the Under 16 Boys and Under 16 Girls teams that will be representing YJFL in a match against the Goulburn Murray Academy. The matches will be played at Rumbalara Oval, Shepparton on Friday the 6th of July. With the Girls match to begin at 12:30pm and the Boys match to follow at 2:00pm.

For the Under 16 Interleague program, clubs nominate players they believe are worthy of representing  YJFL in the initial squad, in which the coaches decide on a final team.

YJFL appreciate all those players were nominated who attended training, the coaches were very pleased with the standard and wish you all the best in your football career.

Under 16 Boys

Coach: Warde Elliot

Assistant Coach: Emanuele Di Parsia

Julian Callegari –  Heidelberg

Lewis Downie – Warrandyte

Baxter Evans – Heidelberg

Will Gunn – Bundoora

Adam Heward – Beverley Hills

Austin Humphris – Warrandyte

Josh Jackson – Banyule

Mitch Kane – Greythorn

George Kelly – Brunswick

Conor Loel – Fitzroy

Harry May – Surrey Park

James Menta – Beverley Hills

Marcus Merry – Surrey Park

Riley Molino – Camberwell

Angus Oliphant – Glen Iris

Cristian Perazzola – Fitzroy

Christos Raptis – Fitzroy

Callum Ross – Ashburton

Luc Scutella – Brunswick

Fraser Siesmaa – Park Orchards

Josh Sticca – Whitehorse

Teague Van Zwienien – Bundoora

Liam Williams – Macleod

Under 16 Girls

Coach: Pat Di Natale

Assistant Coach: Brad Harris

Scarlett Anderson – Camberwell

Georgia Barry – Preston Bullants

Meg Callow – Warrandyte

Alexandria Cardamone – Beverley Hills

Emily De Sando – Heidelberg

Maddie Di Cosmo – Bulleen Templestowe

Danika Di Santo – Kew Comets

Jasmine Donnini – Warrandyte

Jemima Fox – Heidelberg

Zara Flanigan – Fitzroy

Mia Haas – Preston Bullants

Lily Harris – Beverley Hills

Pia Hobday – Ashburton

Erin Hunt – Ashburton

Elisabeth Jackson – Bulleen Templestowe

Aleisha Kinniff – Ashburton

Ellie McKenzie – Fitzroy

Amber Micallef – Beverley Hills

Daisy Lloyd – Richmond

Isabelle Pollock – Park Orchards

Dash Reid – Richmond

Mia Tascone – Heidelberg

Lauren Vodden – Bulleen Templestowe

Amelie Walters – Warrandyte
bottom of page