top of page

Team Vic 15 Years & Under Announced

Congratulations to the following YJFL players who have made the Team Vic 15 Years and Under Australian Football teams:

Mia McAuliffe (Park Orchards), Mia Papachristos (Ivanhoe), Stella Reid (Kew Comets), Jessica Simpson (St Marys), Jorja Livingstone (Park Orchards), Alice Mayne (Bulleen Templestowe), Chloe Lee (Park Orchards), Sarah Cato (Kew Comets), Scott Beilby (Glen Iris), Braden Andrews (Boroondara Hawks), Ned Long (Fitzroy), Josh Ward (Fitzroy), Henry Brown (Glen Iris) & Elijah Tsatas (Surrey Park).

These players will represent School Sport Victoria (SSV) at the School Sport Australian 15 Years and Under Australian Football Championships to be held in Adelaide from July 21st to 28th.

Best of luck to all participants.

bottom of page