Girls Football – Clubs

If you intend on having girls teams in 2020, please contact YJFL (admin@yarrajfl.org.au) for your details to be put on this page.

Aquinas JFC

http://aquinas.com.au/juniors/

Female Football Contact: Jason Crouch

jcrouch@ricoh.com.au

 

 Ashburton JFC

ashyredbacks.org.au/

Female Football Contact: Hugh Langenberg

clubmanager@ashyredbacks.org.au

 

Balwyn/Greythorn JFC

bgjets.com.au

Female Football Contact: Sonika Ryan

sonika.ryan@bigpond.com

 

 Banyule JFC

banyulejfc.com.au/

Female Football Contact: Tabytha McCarthy

tabytha2015@gmail.com

 

 Beverley Hills JFC

bhjfc.org.au/

Female Football Contact: David Micallef

davidmklf@hotmail.com

 

 Brunswick JFC

brunswickjfc.org.au/

Female Football Contact: Mel Seto

mslseto@gmail.com

 

 Bulleen Templestowe JFC

thebullants.com/

Female Football Contact: Bruce Traplin

btraplin@bigpond.com

 

Bundoora JFC

bundoorajfc.com.au/

Female Football Contact: Kellie Watt

secretary@bundoorajfc.com.au

 

 Camberwell JFC

camberwellsharks.com.au/

Female Football Contact: Darren Jackson

darren.jackson@metromotion.com.au

 

 Canterbury JFC

canterburyjfc.com.au/

Female Football Contact: Peter Scott

jkiely-s@bigpond.net.au

 

 Doncaster JFC

doncasterjfc.com/

Female Football Contact: Peter Papas

vicepres.djfc@gmail.com

 

 Fitzroy JFC

fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au/

Female Football Contact: Sophie Gammon

girlsdev@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

 

 Glen Iris JFC

gijfc.com/

Female Football Contact: Tim Gough

timagough@yahoo.com.au

 

 Hawthorn Citizens JFC

hawthorncitz.com.au/

Female Football Contact: Paul-Thomas Hicks

pt.hicks@appliedinternational.com

 

 Heidelberg JFC

heidelbergjfc.com.au/

Girls Football Coordinator:  Andrew Harwood

footyopsgirls@heidelbergjfc.com.au

 

 Ivanhoe JFC

ivanhoejfc.com.au/

Female Football Contact: Claire Long

clairelong99@gmail.com

 

 Kew Comets JFC

kewcomets.com.au/

Female Football Contact: Stuart Spiden

girlscoordinator@kewcomets.com.au

 

 Kew Rovers JFC

kewrovers.com.au/

Female Football Contact: Teresa Aloi

Taloi.mail@gmail.com

 

 Macleod JFC

macleodjfc.com.au/

Female Football Contact: Danielle Bero

danielle.bero02@gmail.com

 

Northcote JFC

njfc.com.au/

Female Football Contact: Matthew Chandler

danielle.bero02@gmail.com

 

 North Brunswick JFC

giantsjfc.com.au/

Female Football Contact: James Potter

giantsjfcvicepresident@gmail.com

 

 Parade St Damians JFC

paradestdamiansjfc.com.au/

Female Football Contact: Mark Whelan

secretary@paradestdamians.jfc.com.au

 

 Park Orchards NRP JFC

sharksjfc.org.au/

Female Football Contact: Andrew Mortlock

secretary@sharksjfc.org.au

 

 Parkside JFC

parksidejuniorfootballclub.com.au/

Female Football Contact: Jodie Palmer

femalefootball@pjfc.com.au

 

 Preston Bullants JFC

prestonbullantsjfc.com.au/

Female Football Contact: Gabrielle Olarenshaw

contact@prestonbullantsjfc.com

 

 Richmond JFC

richmondjfc.com.au/

Female Football Contact: Lachlan Mosley

lachlan@specialworks.com.au

 

South Yarra JFC

http://websites.sportstg.com/club_info.cgi?c=0-3817-171183-451544-25984219

Female Football Contact: Owen Pearse

pearsefamily1@bigpond.com

 

 St Marys GJFC

stmarysgjfc.com.au/

Female Football Contact: Bernie Girolami

bernie.44@hotmail.com

 

 Surrey Park JFC

surreyparkjfc.com.au/

Female Football Contact: Andrew Buntin

girlsfooty@surreyparkjfc.com.au

 

 Templestowe JFC

templestowejfc.com.au/

Female Football Contact: Trent Baldac

trent.baldac@ccamatil.com

 

 Warrandyte JFC

warrandytejfc.org/

Female Football Contact: Dale Vitiritti

dale.vitiritti@bigpond.com

 

 Whitehorse Colts JFC

whitehorsecolts.org.au/

Female Football Contact: Sam Benson

vicepresident@whitehorsecolts.org.au