Member Clubs

 Ashburton JFC

ashyredbacks.org.au/

President: Steve Carlisle – president@ashyredbacks.org.au

Secretary: Hugh Langenberg – secretary@ashyredbacks.org.au

Burwood Reserve, Burwood

Ferndale Park, Glen Iris

 

 Balwyn JFC

balwynjuniorfooty.com.au/

President: Andrew Wells – balwynjfc.president@gmail.com

Secretary: Brendan Thorn – balwyjfc.secretary@gmail.com

Balwyn Park, Balwyn

 

 Banyule JFC

banyulejfc.com.au/

President: Rod Ebbage – ebbage01@bigpond.com

Secretary: Chris Culliver – secretary@banyulejfc.com.au

Beverley Road Reserve, Banyule

AJ Burkitt Oval, Banyule

 

 Beverley Hills JFC

bhjfc.org.au/

President: Jim Pahos – jimpcpa@ozemail.com.au

Secretary: Claude Bernardo – bhjfc@bigpond.com

Zerbes Reserve, East Doncaster

Doncaster Reserve, Doncaster

 

 Boroondara Hawks JFC

boroondarahawks.com.au/

President: Neil Bowman – bowman888@bigpond.com

Secretary: Anne Heagney – boroondarahawks.secretary@gmail.com

 

Gordon Barnard Reserve, Balwyn

 

 Brunswick JFC

brunswickjfc.org.au/

President: Greg Banova – president@brunswickjfc.org.au

Secretary: Lisa Geerlings – info@brunswickjfc.org.au

Gillon Oval, West Brunswick

Clifton Park, West Brunswick

Ransford Oval, Parkville

 

 Bulleen Templestowe JFC

thebullants.com/

President: Nic Moore – president@thebullants.com

Secretary: Louise Dempsey – secretary@thebullants.com

Bulleen Park No. 2 & 3, Bulleen

Ted Ajani Reserve, Lower Templestowe

 

 Bundoora JFC

bundoorajfc.com.au/

President: Anthony White – awhite70@optusnet.com.au

Secretary: Kellie Watt – kelliewatt.bjfc@y7mail.com

Telfer Reserve, Bundoora

 

 Camberwell JFC

camberwellsharks.com.au/

President: Shane Myers – president@camberwellsharks.com.au

Secretary: Rob Hester – secretary@camberwellsharks.com.au

Lynden Park, Camberwell

Camberwell Sports Ground, Camberwell

 

 Canterbury JFC

canterburyjfc.com.au/

President: Shaun LaMotte – shaun.lamotte@pitcher.com.au

Secretary: Andrew Hedding – andrew@knog.com.au

Canterbury Sportsground, Canterbury

 

 Doncaster JFC

doncasterjfc.com/

President: Craig Hutton – president.djfc@gmail.com

Secretary: Phillip Guy – secretary.djfc@gmail.com

Schramms Reserve, Doncaster

 

 Fitzroy JFC

fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au/

President: Phil Murdoch -president@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

Secretary: Cathy Lester – admin@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

WT Peterson Oval, North Fitzroy

Alfred Crescent Oval, North Fitzroy

Ramsden Street Reserve, Clifton Hill

Olney Oval, Fairfield

Victoria Park, Collingwood

 

 Glen Iris JFC

gijfc.com/

President: Andrew Chambers – andrew.chamber@klgates.com

Secretary: Penny Cameron – h_p_cameron@hotmail.com

Righetti Oval, Kooyong

TH King Oval, Glen Iris

Ferrie Oval, Kooyong

 

 Greythorn JFC

greythornfalcons.com.au/

President: Matt Purcell – mspurcell@riskpro.com.au

Secretary: Richard Martin – secretary@greythornfalcons.com.au

Gordon Barnard Reserve, North Balwyn

Greythorn Park, Greythorn

 

 Hawthorn Citizens JFC

hawthorncitz.com.au/

President: David Stanford – stanford.dw@gmail.com

Secretary: Peter Gambell – peter.gambell@petermac.org

Glenferrie Oval, Hawthorn

Rathmines Road Reserve, Hawthorn

Victoria Road Reserve, Hawthorn

 

 Heidelberg JFC

heidelbergjfc.com.au/

President: Brian Anderson – president@heidelbergjfc.com.au

Secretary: Jacinta Brown – secretary@heidelbergjfc.com.au

Warringal Park, Heidelberg

Heidelberg Park, Heidelberg

 

 Ivanhoe JFC

ivanhoejfc.com.au/

President: Mark Centofanti – markc@metgroup.com.au

Secretary: Narelle Mewburn- ijfcsecretary@gmail.com

Ivanhoe Park, Ivanhoe

Ford Park, Bellfield

 

 Kew Comets JFC

kewcomets.com.au/

President: Sebastian Reid – cometspresident@kewcomets.com.au

Secretary: Nic Culnane – info@kewcomets.com.au

Victoria Park, Kew

 

 Kew Rovers JFC

kewrovers.com.au/

President: Anthony Kift – akift@rogerdavid.com.au

Secretary: Rosemary Candiloro – rosemary.candiloro@bigpond.com

Stradbroke Park, Kew

Leigh Park, North Balwyn

Reservoir Reserve

 

 Macleod JFC

macleodjfc.com.au/

President: Paul Starmans – president@macleodjfc.com.au

Secretary: Shane Hocking –  secretary@macleodjfc.com.au

Macleod Park, Macleod

 

 North Brunswick JFC

giantsjfc.com.au/

President: Mark Orford – giantsjfcpresident@gmail.com

Secretary: John Wentworth – giantsjfcsecretary@gmail.com

Allard Park, East Brunswick

 

 Parade St Damians JFC

paradestdamiansjfc.com.au/

President: Gerard Love -president@paradestdamiansjfc.com.au

Noni Fullelove – secretary@paradestdamiansjfc.com.au

Binnak Park, Bundoora

Garvey Oval, Bundoora

 

 Park Orchards NRP JFC

sharksjfc.org.au/

President: Ritchie Appleby – president@sharksjfc.org.au

Secretary: Andrew Mortlock – secretary@sharksjfc.org.au

Domeney Reserve, Park Orchards

Stintons Reserve, Park Orchards

Colman Park, South Warrandyte

 

 Parkside JFC

parksidejuniorfootballclub.com.au/

President: Tim Carrigg – tcarrigg@appriseadvisory.com.au

Secretary: Frank Catena – secretary@pjfc.com.au

Pitcher Park, Alphington

 

 Preston Bullants JFC

prestonbullantsjfc.com.au/

President: Whitlam Malkoun – whitlam.malkoun@aussie.com.au

Secretary: Suki Styant Brown – contact@prestonbullantsjfc.com.au

Preston City Oval, Preston

Zwar Reserve, Preston

 

 Richmond JFC

richmondjfc.com.au/

President: Andrew O’Halloran – andrewh@hiltonmfg.com.au

Secretary: Lachlan Mosley – lachlan@specialworks.com.au

Citizens Park, Richmond

Kevin Bartlett Sports Complex, Burnley

 

 St Marys GJFC

stmarysgjfc.com.au/

President: Paul Tobin – president@stmarysgfc.com.au

Secretary: Michael Meffin – mickmeff@gmail.com

Whatmough Park, Greensborough

Greensborough Park, Greensborough

AK Line Reserve, Bundoora

 

 South Yarra JFC

SouthYarraJFC

President: Owen Pearse – pearsefamily1@bigpond.com

Fritz Holzer Park, Hawthorn East

 

 

 Surrey Park JFC

surreyparkjfc.com.au/

President: Rohan Sutherland -rohan.p.sutherland@gmail.com

Secretary: Jacinta Mullholland – secretary@surreyparkjfc.com.au

Surrey Park, Box Hill

 

 Templestowe JFC

templestowejfc.com.au/

President: Brett Burgess – president@templestowejfc.com.au

Secretary: Kylie Baldac – secretary@templestowejfc.com.au

Templestowe Reserve, Templestowe

 

 Warrandyte JFC

warrandytejfc.org/

President: Travis Reddaway – president@warrandytejfc.org

Secretary: Jennet Ure – secretary@warrandytejfc.org

Warrandyte Reserve, Warrandyte

 

 Whitehorse Colts JFC

whitehorsecolts.org.au/

President: Andrew Norris – president@whitehorsecolts.org.au

Secretary: Neville Caine – secretary@whitehorsecolts.org.au

Springfield Park, Box Hill North