Girls Football – Clubs

The following clubs are looking to have Girls Football programs in place for the 2017 season

 

 Aquinas JFC

aquinas.com.au

Girls Football Contact: Gavan Harkin

gavharkin@bigpond.com

0419 117 652

 

 Ashburton JFC

ashyredbacks.org.au

Girls Football Contact: Kim Ledder

girlsfooty@ashyredbacks.org.au

0402 043 800

 

 Balwyn JFC

balwynjuniorfooty.com.au

Girls Football Contact: Joey Dikranian

balwynjfc.girls@gmail.com

0429 185 521

 

 Banyule JFC

banyulejfc.com.au

Girls Football Contact: David Witchell

dwitchell@optusnet.com.au

0411 015 789

 

 Beverley Hills JFC

bhjfc.org.au

Girls Football Contact: Julie Martyn

bhjfc@bigpond.com

0467 300 736

 

 Brunswick JFC

brunswickjfc.org.au

Girls Football Contact: Sallie-Ann Boyle

sallieannboyle@gmail.com

0431 663 687

 

 Bulleen Templestowe JFC

thebullants.com

Girls Football Contact: Bruce Traplin

btraplin@bigpond.com

0409 386 251

 

 Camberwell JFC

camberwellsharks.com.au

Girls Football Contact: Alexia Varkanis

alexiav137@gmail.com

0434 408 001

 

 Doncaster JFC

doncasterjfc.com

Girls Football Contact: Phillip Guy

Secretary.djfc@gmail.com

0431 061 107

 

 Fitzroy JFC

fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

Girls Football Contact: Maree de Bondt

girlsdev@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au

0409 425 349

 

 Glen Iris JFC

gijfc.com

Girls Football Contact: Tim Gough

timagough@yahoo.com.au

0407 865 977

 

 Greythorn JFC

greythornfalcons.com.au

Girls Football Contact: Joe Lossino

Joe.lossino@gmail.com

0414 678 728 

 

 Hawthorn Citizens JFC

hawthorncitz.com.au

Girls Football Contact: Peter Gambell

peter.gambell@petermac.org

0408 556 378

 

 Heidelberg JFC

heidelbergjfc.com.au

Girls Football Contact: Andrew Harwood

Aharwood23@optusnet.com.au

0417 201 170

 

 Ivanhoe JFC

ivanhoejfc.com.au

Girls Football Contact: Narelle Mewburn

ijfcsecretary@gmail.com

0417 289 475

 

 Kew JFC

kewcomets.com.au

Girls Football Contact: Kate Coppock

info@kewcomets.com.au

0419 879 992

 

 Kew Rovers JFC

kewrovers.com.au

Girls Football Contact: Jacqui Watson

secretary@kewrovers.com.au

0402 794 430

 

 Macleod JFC

macleodjfc.com.au

Girls Football Contact: Dominic DiCesare

vicepresident@macleodjfc.com.au

0417 054 338

 

 North Brunswick JFC

giantsjfc.com.au

Girls Football Contact: Heidi van Delft

heidi_van_delft@hotmail.com

0417 362 705

 

 Parade St Damian’s JFC

paradestdamiansjfc.com.au

Girls Football Contact: Noni Fullelove

secretary@paradestdamiensjfc.com

0401 701 146

 

 Park Orchards NRP JFC

sharksjfc.org.au

Girls Football Contact: Mel Eva

girlsfooty@sharksjfc.org.au

0417 121 807

 

 Parkside JFC

parksidejuniorfootballclub.com.au/

Girls Football Contact: Donna Buchanan

jdjzrbuchanan@hotmail.com

0438 204 920

 

 Preston Bullants JFC

prestonbullantsjfc.com.au

Girls Football Contact: Whitlam Malkoun

president@prestonbullants.com.au

0419 832 992

 

 Richmond JFC

richmondjfc.com.au

Girls Football Contact: Lachlan Mosley

Lachlan@specialworks.com.au

0414 717 791

 

 St Marys JFC

stmarysgjfc.com.au

Girls Football Contact: Mark Taranto

taranto2@bigpond.net.au

0438 146 574

 

 Surrey Park JFC

surreyparkjfc.com.au

Girls Football Contact: Jacinta Mulholland

girlsfooty@surreyparkjfc.com.au

0438 739 158

 

 Templestowe JFC

templestowejfc.com.au

Girls Football Contact: Steve Yoannidis

footballmanager@templestowejfc.com.au

0419 004 823

 

 Warrandyte JFC

warrandytejfc.org

Girls Football Contact: Sarah Drew

president@warrandytejfc.org

0432 334 407

 

 Whitehorse Colts JFC

whitehorsecolts.org.au

Girls Football Contact: Richard Khan

khanrichard62@gmail.com

0450 096 056