Girls Football – Clubs

If you intend on having girls teams in 2019, please contact Shannon (shannon.lennie@yarrajfl.org.au) for your details to be put on this page.

 Camberwell JFC

info@camberwellsharks.com.au

camberwellsharks.com.au/

Female Football Contact: Gavin Roker groker@bigpond.net.au

 

 Brunswick JFC

info@brunswickjfc.org.au

brunswickjfc.org.au/

Female Football Contact: Beth Scott beth@qualityserviceimprovement.com.au

 

 North Brunswick JFC

giantsjfc.com.au/

Female Football Contact: Trevor  Ackland Tjackland@gmail.com

 

 Richmond JFC

richmondjfc.com.au/

Lachlan Mosley: secretary@richmondjfc.com.au

 

 Heidelberg JFC

heidelbergjfc.com.au/

Girls Football Coordinator:  Andrew Harwood footyopsgirls@heidelbergjfc.com.au

 

 Doncaster JFC

doncasterjfc.com/

Female Football Contact: Robert Lee footyops.djfc@gmail.com

 Banyule JFC

banyulejfc.com.au/

Female Football Contact: Tabytha McCarthy tabytha2015@gmail.com

 Ashburton JFC

ashyredbacks.org.au/

Secretary: Hugh Langenberg – hugh@ashyredbacks.org.au

secretary@ashyredbacks.org.au

 

 Hawthorn Citizens JFC

hawthorncitz.com.au/

Secretary: citz.secretary@gmail.com

 Fitzroy JFC

fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au/

Maree de Bondt, Girls Development Manager: girlsdev@fitzroyjuniorfc.com.au